College Reps.

Allegany College of Maryland
Josh Getz
Phone: 301-784-5149

The Art Institute 
www.artinstitutes.edu
Chad Daugherty
cmdaugherty@aii.edu
Phone: 800-275-2470

Carlow University
Stephanie Demalon
Phone: 412-578-6059

Garrett College
Melissa Wass
melissa.wass@garrettcollege.edu
Phone: 301-387-3044

Geneva College
www.geneva.edu
Roger Blevins 
rablevin@geneva.edu
Phone: 800-847-8255

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Shannon F. Gironda
sgironda@iup.edu
Phone: 800-442-6830

Indiana University of Pennsylvania Culinary Arts
Enid Resenic 
enidr@iup.edu
Phone: 800-438-6424

ITT Technical Institute
Bill Baumann 
kfoos@itt-tech.edu
Phone: 412-856-5920


Mt. Aloysius College
Jules Dill/Dual Enrollment
Phone: 814-886-6361

Pennsylvania Army National Guard
Aaron Stockwell
aaronstockwell@us.army.mil
Phone: 814-289-3855

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Adam Bowser
ABowser@pennhighlands.edu
Phone: 814-443-2522

Pennsylvania Institute of Aeronautics
Bob Allison
Phone: 412-246-2100

Pittsburgh Technical Institute
Kirsten Scott
Phone: 412-809-5100

Penn State Fayette
Apryl Kadish
ack3@psu.edu
www.fayette.psu.edu

Saint Francis University 
Kelly Aharrah 
KAharrah@francis.edu
www.francis.edu
Phone: 814-443-2522

Triangle Tech
Emily Skraba
eskraba@triangle-tech.edu
Phone: 412-359-1000

United States Army
Sgt. 1st Class James A. Ritterbeck
james.a.ritterbeck.mill@mail.mil
Phone: 724-438-1121

United States Army
Sgt. 1st Class James C. Upton
james.c.upton.mil@mail.mil
Phone: 724-138-1121

West Virginia University
Kim McCarty 
Kim.McCarty@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 724-309-894