Board Minutes

Board Of Directors

The nine members of our Board of Education are elected by the voter and are committed to providing the best educational programs for all students. The Board is responsible for the overall operation of the District. It appoints a Superintendent to administer policies, manage the budget, supervise staff , and make recomendations concerning the District’s operation.



Jeffrey S. Malaspino

Board Secretary

Rhonda Hoover

Region 1

Terry Grove

Michael Diehl- President

Terry Bender- Vice President

Region 2

Patricia May

Frank Ryan

Keith Conn

Region 3

Cathrine Hinzy

David Tannehill

Lisa Metheney

  • Board of Education meetings are held the third Monday of each month
  • The meetings begin promptly at 7:00 P.M in the Large Instruction Room..
  • Copies of the agenda are posted and available prior to each meeting
  • The public is encouraged to attend all regular meetings


February 17, 2020

August 17, 2020

March 16, 2020

September 21, 2020

April 20 2020

October 19, 2020

May 18. 2020

November 16, 2020

June 15, 2020

December- To be determined
Re-org Meeting

July 20, 2020

All meetings are held in the LGI at 7:00 p.m.